Rules | Registration | Forms | Committee Details | Contact Us

Visit us on Facebook
 
Schoolgirls League 2016 - 2017- Under 12 Division 1
Print
(01) Saturday 26th November 2016 26-11-2016 00:00 Midleton U12 5 : 0 Leeside U12
  26-11-2016 00:00 Springfield Ramblers U12 - : - Passage U12

(02) Saturday 10th December 2016 10-12-2016 00:00 Passage U12 0 : 3 Midleton U12
  10-12-2016 00:00 Blarney Utd U12 1 : 2 Leeside U12

(03) Saturday 4th February 2017 04-02-2017 00:00 Leeside U12 - : - Passage U12
  04-02-2017 00:00 Blarney Utd U12 2 : 1 Springfield Ramblers U12

(04) Saturday 18th Februrary 2017 18-02-2017 00:00 Blarney Utd U12 0 : 3 Midleton U12
  18-02-2017 00:00 Springfield Ramblers U12 1 : 3 Leeside U12

(05) Saturday 25th February 2017 25-02-2017 00:00 Leeside U12 3 : 0 Springfield Ramblers U12
  25-02-2017 00:00 Midleton U12 1 : 0 Blarney Utd U12

(06) Saturday 18th March 2017 18-03-2017 00:00 Springfield Ramblers U12 1 : 6 Midleton U12
  18-03-2017 00:00 Blarney Utd U12 2 : 0 Passage U12

(07) Saturday 25th March 2017 25-03-2017 00:00 Leeside U12 0 : 5 Midleton U12

(09) Saturday 1st April 2017 01-04-2017 00:00 Springfield Ramblers U12 4 : 1 Blarney Utd U12

(10) Tuesday 18th April 2017 18-04-2017 00:00 Springfield Ramblers U12 2 : 3 Passage U12

(11) Saturday 22nd April 2017 22-04-2017 00:00 Midleton U12 1 : 0 Springfield Ramblers U12
  22-04-2017 00:00 Passage U12 3 : 0 Blarney Utd U12

(12) Tuesday 25th April 2017 25-04-2017 00:00 Leeside U12 2 : 0 Blarney Utd U12
  25-04-2017 00:00 Midleton U12 4 : 0 Passage U12

(13) Tuesday 2nd May 2017 02-05-2017 19:00 Passage U12 1 : 1 Leeside U12

(14) Saturday 6th May 2017 06-05-2017 00:00 Leeside U12 0 : 1 Passage U12

(15) Tuesday 16th May 2017 16-05-2017 00:00 Passage U12 - : - Springfield Ramblers U12